Staff Email Contact


You can reorder columns by clicking on the heading

Staff Email Grade
M. Matos 284604@dadeschools.net ASD
L. Wilkins lwilkins@dadeschools.net ASD
R. Codner roxanne07@dadeschools.net ASD
Annette Fernandez 314677@dadeschools.net ASD
S. Cruz sacruz@dadeschools.net ASD
Judith Klahr jklahr@dadeschools.net ELL
N. Raxach 309425@dadeschools.net GRADE 1
M. Bell marciebell@dadeschools.net GRADE 1
M. Desdunes marlenedesdunes@dadeschools.net GRADE 1
S. Brown 142066@dadeschools.net GRADE 1
S. Coutard sylviabcoutard@dadeschools.net GRADE 1
J. Urra jenniferurra@dadeshools.net GRADE 1
A. Herrera anaherrera@dadeschools.net GRADE 2
M. Blandon mblandon@dadeschools.net GRADE 2
C. Lopez celestinolopez@dadeschools.net GRADE 2
R. Kurkin rkurkin@dadeschools.net GRADE 2
T. Alvarez teal01@dadeschools.net GRADE 2
T. Chipy 311007@dadeschools.net GRADE 3
L. Gomez LLGomez@dadeschools.net GRADE 3
S. Maya saramaya@dadeschools.net GRADE 3
T. Frederick frederick@dadeschools.net GRADE 3
K. Nudelman nudelmankj@dadeschools.net GRADE 3
V. Padron vpadron@dadeschools.net GRADE 3
C. Boulos 301953@dadeschools.net GRADE 4
R. Oviedo 0032155@dadeschools.net GRADE 4
T. Arenas tarenas@dadeschools.net GRADE 4
M. Viera mlviera@dadeschools.net GRADE 4
I. Paredes iparedes@dadeschools.net GRADE 5
B. Khalaf 310622@dadeschools.net GRADE 5
L. Garcia lgarcia@dadeschools.net GRADE 5
T. Diaz tanyadiaz@dadeschools.net GRADE 5
M. Ramesar mramesar@dadeschools.net GRADE K
S. Rich susierich@dadeschools.net GRADE K
Y. Perez yvetteperez@dadeschools.net GRADE K
I. Garcia irisgarcia@dadeschools.net GRADE K
I. Trujillo itrujillo@dadeschools.net HEAD START
M. Cuervo 307422@dadeschools.net HEAD START
E. Wilkom elizabethwillkom@dadeschools.net IB COORDINATOR
Irma Yanes yanes1966@dadeschools.net MAIN OFFICE
Kiki Brown 291958@dadeschools.net MAIN OFFICE
Cindy Rosado crosado@dadeschools.net MAIN OFFICE
Magdalena Quijano 311797@dadeschools.net MAIN OFFICE
Jane Kendrick jkendrick@dadeschools.net MEDIA SPECIALIST
J.Osborne 104727@dadeschools.net PARAPROFESSIONALS
Luz Londono (ASD) Wilkins luzlondono@dadeschools.net PARAPROFESSIONALS
Yvonne Robledo (AUT) Codner 149386@dadeschools.net PARAPROFESSIONALS
Maria E. Rodriguez (AUT) Barnett 191637@dadeschools.net PARAPROFESSIONALS
Ana Montero (AUT) Cruz noel4ana@dadeschools.net PARAPROFESSIONALS
A. Green (VPK) Varela 128324@dadeschools.net PARAPROFESSIONALS
A. Montalvo (HS1) 290533@dadeschools.net PARAPROFESSIONALS
L. Carroll (HS2) carroll@dadeschools.net PARAPROFESSIONALS
Y. Cabeza (PRE-K ESE) 309191@dadeschools.net PARAPROFESSIONALS
M. Varela mvarela1@dadeschools.net PK
C. Vilallonga CVilallonga@dadeschools.net SPANISH
Mirelles Rodriguez 191637@dadeschools.net SPANISH/BCC
G. Garcia GrisellGarcia@dadeschools.net SPANISH/BCC
D. Gonzalez gonzalezd@dadeschools.net SPED
A. Lightbourne alightbourne@dadeschools.net SPED
K. Levey KelseyLevey@dadeschools.net SPEECH/LANG. Imp.